The Renault Clio R3 was once again the big winner in the Chilean Rally Championship’s R3 and R3B classes.

Cristobal Vidaurre won the R3 crown in the Renault Clio R3, succeeding 2013 and 2014 champion Jorge Martinez, while Ruben Garcia will go for the co-drivers’ title in the final round of the season at the Motorshow de Santiago on 3-4 December.

Also driving a Renault Clio R3, Cristobal Ibarra and Fabian Cretu took the honours in the R3B class.

More pics on